Contacts

Ely Archers Committee Members

If you would like to contact the club to discuss membership, or any other issues, please contact any of the people listed below.

Committee member job descriptions can be viewed by clicking on the job roles below.

Chair Daniel Coe chair@elyarchers.org.uk
Secretary Alison Pritchard secretary@elyarchers.org.uk
Treasurer Louise Tapp treasurer@elyarchers.org.uk
Child Protection Officer Alistair Clode cpo@elyarchers.org.uk
Coaching Liaison Officer Paula Morgan coaching@elyarchers.org.uk
Records Officer Mel Tang Richardson records@elyarchers.org.uk
Equipment Officer Mike Williamson equipment@elyarchers.org.uk
Social Secretary Vacant social@elyarchers.org.uk
Membership Secretary Ian Forrest membership@elyarchers.org.uk
Website / Social Media Daniel Coe website@elyarchers.org.uk

Contact us

Please use the contact form below to contact us directly:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message (required)