Contacts

Ely Archers Committee Members

If you would like to contact the club to discuss membership, or any other issues, please contact any of the people listed below.

Committee member job descriptions can be viewed by clicking on the job roles below.

Chairman Steve Johnson chair@elyarchers.org.uk
Secretary Alison Pritchard secretary@elyarchers.org.uk
Treasurer Louise Tapp treasurer@elyarchers.org.uk
Child Protection Officer Maggie Johnson cpo@elyarchers.org.uk
Coaching Liaison Officer Paula Morgan coaching@elyarchers.org.uk
Records Officer Daniel Coe records@elyarchers.org.uk
Equipment Officer Mike Williamson equipment@elyarchers.org.uk
Social Secretary Ian Chapman social@elyarchers.org.uk
Membership Secretary Trevor Bellaby
membership@elyarchers.org.uk

Contact us

Please use the contact form below to contact us directly:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message